Radio Interview On Book Talk Radio with Lawrence J. King

On January 26, 2011, I was interviewed on Book Talk Radio. It was very fun. I only posted the link for Twitter and Facebook followers. My apologies. But, I have a link to the interview. So, I won’t have to go into great detail.

Interview:  http://bit.ly/hZwFfd

Peace 2 L.J. for having me on Book Talk Radio. http://bit.ly/fqogg1

 

4 responses to “Radio Interview On Book Talk Radio with Lawrence J. King

  1. Hey Omar, Your site looks awesome.
    Ever since you got famous you don’t know me anymore. HA,HA,HA.
    Drop me an email from time to yime and let me know What’s Up.
    Have a wonderfyl day, L.J.King

    • Wassup LJ? Thanks I appreciate that. You know I can never forget you. You gave me my first interview. I’ll always be grateful. LJ, I’ll give you a ring this week. Hows things with you? I just been focused on making the proper moves to make my life better. Enjoy your weekend.

      Peace,
      Omar

Leave a Reply

