“Night Of The Living Poet”

Thank you all for attending “Night Of The Living Poet” last weekend @ The Nuyorican Poets Cafe. If you didn’t make it out, I read a few recipes from “Mental Diet”. It was cool. Peace to the owners of  The Nuyorican Poets Cafe, Senator Bravo, Supreme, Akeem, Pam and everybody else. I was the only one on my recipe vibe. And yes, “Mental Diet” is a collection of  recipes not poems. Just in case you’re thinking, I knew they were poems and he told me they weren’t. He lied to me. lol.

Peace

 

Leave a Reply

